Femmes Of Rock

Are Coming To Rock The Blue Note! 

Fri June 14 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

The Dead Daisies         

Opening the show it’s 1330

Sat June 15 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Van Halen Tribute “Panama”                                 Opening The Show It’s H & R Rock

Rocking in the pub it’s Strange!

 

Sat  June 22 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Powerman 5000

Sponge – Tantric – Clozure

Sat July 13 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

The Godz

Return to the Blue Note!

Fri July 19 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Pig Roast With Dallas Moore

Free Show – Free Show

Sat July 27 | Gates open at 4pm

21+

Plush

Is coming to rock the house!

Wed Aug 7 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Metallica Tribute “Battery”

With Judas Priest Tribute “Rapid Fire”

Fri Aug 30 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Demun Jones

Returns To The Blue Note!

Sun Sept 1 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Prizoner Rezurrected

Opening the show it’s Brain Bucket! 

Sat Sept 14 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Fool House 

Ultimate 90’s Dance Party

Fri Sept 20 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Korn Tribute “Freak On A Leash”

With Pantera Tribute “Walk On Home Boys”

Sat Sept 21 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Josey Scott

The Original Voice Of Saliva                                                                                 

Opening the show it’s 1330 

Fri Sept 27 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Trixter

Enuff Z Nuff – Pretty Boy Floyd – Band Inc.

Sat Sept 28 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Richie Kotzen

With Mark Daly

Wed Oct 2 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Queen City Blues Fest

Sat Oct 5 | Doors open at 4pm

All Ages

UDO

Featuring Udo Dirkschnider of Accept!

Wed Oct 9, 2024 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Anthony Gomes

Returns to rock the house! 

Fri Oct 11 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Forehead Reunion Show

With Miss Jacque & Rockstar!

Sat Oct 12 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Taylorville

A Tribute To Taylor Swift

Fri Oct 25 | Doors open at 6pm

All Ages

Journey Tribute “The Rock Show”

Opening The Show It’s Bad Habit!

Sat Nov 2 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Led Zeppelin Tribute “Houses Of The Holy”

With Sammy Hagar Tribute “One Way To Rock”

Sat Nov 9 | Doors open at 6pm

21+