Fleetwood Gold 

“The Fleetwood Mac Experience”                                                                                  Hit after hit all night long

Fri Nov 26th | Doors Open at 6pm

21+

Styx Tribute “Best of Times”

Opening the show it’s Excalibur                                                                                      In the pub for a special pre party it’s Acoustic Blue!

Sat Nov 27th| Doors open at 5:30pm

21+   

Metallica Tribute “Battery”

Hit after hit all night long!

Sat Dec 4 | Doors open at 8pm

21+

Nita Strauss 

Opening the show it’s Judas Priestess!                                                                         All Female Judas Priest Tribute!

Fri Dec 10th | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

LILIAC

The Family That Rocks Together!

Sat Dec 11 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Last In Line

With Flatline & Russell Jinkens XL

Fri Dec 17th | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Classic Rock Experience

Opening the show it’s The Diaz Brothers!  

Rocking in the pub it’s Sweet Sister Mercy!

 

Sat Dec 18 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

New Years Eve Blast

Bad Habit – Under The Sun – Sweet Sister Mercy

Fri Dec 31 | Doors Open At 6:30pm

21+

Tantric

Returns to rock the house!

Fri Jan 7| Doors open at 6pm

21+

Motley Crue Tribute “Crucial Crue”

With Judas Priest Tribute “Rapid Fire”

Sat Jan 8 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

DV8

Returns to rock the house!

Sat Jan 15 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Jose Madrigal “Ultimate Santana Experience”        After Party With Stacy Mitchhart Band   

1 ticket gets you both shows

 

 

Fri Jan 21 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Jose Madrigal “Ultimate Santana Experience”        After Party With Stacy Mitchhart Band                           

1 Ticket gets you both shows

Fri Jan 21 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

The Eagles Project

Hit after hit all night long!

Sat Jan 22 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Framing Hanley

Returns to rock the house!

Fri Jan 28 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Bon Jovi Tribute “Jovi”                                                        Hit after hit all night long

 

Fri Feb 18 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Black Sabbath Tribute “Sabbath”

So real you will think Black Sabbath is in the house!

Sat Feb 19 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Jack Russell’s Great White

With Cincinnati’s own DV8!

Fri Feb 25 | Doors open at 6pm

21+