Byzantine

Rocks the Blue Note!

Fri July 30 | Doors open at 5pm

21+

Annual Pig Roast With Dallas Moore

After party with Stone Mountain Mafia

Sat July 31 | Doors open at 4:30pm – Music starts at 6pm

21+     /  $5 cover at the door

Stacy Mitchhhart 

Stacy and his full band will be rocking the Blue Note!

Fri Aug 6 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

AC/DC Tribute “Hells Bells”

With Judas Priest Tribute “Rapid Fire”

Sat Aug 7| Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

HED PE

With Dropout Kings

Fri Aug 13 | Doors open at 5pm

21+

Otherwise

With Special Guest Kaleido

Tue Aug 17 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Awake At Last  With VRSTY

Thur Aug 19| Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Sabbath “The Complete Black Sabbath Experience”

Opening the show it’s Sweet Sister Mercy!

Fri Aug 20th | Doors open at 6pm

21+

James Carothers

Returns to the Blue Note!

Fri Aug 27th | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Blackbone Cat

Hit after hit all night long!

Sat Aug 28th | Doors at 6pm

21+  

Metallica Tribute “Battery”

Coming to rock the Blue Note!

Sat Sept 4th | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Drowning Pool

With Flatline and 1330

Wed Sept 8th | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Framing Hanley

Returns to the Blue Note!

Fri Sept 10 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Geoff Tate

With Flatline                                                                                                                           & Special Pre Party With Sweet Sister Mercy

Friday September 17 | Doors Open at 5:30

21+

Fozzy

Comes to the Blue Note!

Tue Sept 28 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Texas Hippie Coalition

Returns to rock the Blue Note!

Fri Oct 8| Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Jack Russell’s Great White

With Cincinnati’s Own DV8

Sat Nov 20 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+