Jose Madrigal “Ultimate Santana Experience”        After Party With Stacy Mitchhart Band   

1 ticket gets you both shows

 

 

Fri Jan 21 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Jose Madrigal “Ultimate Santana Experience”        After Party With Stacy Mitchhart Band                           

1 Ticket gets you both shows

Fri Jan 21 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

The Eagles Project

Update: To accommodate the Bengals game we will be opening at 3pm instead of 6pm and showing the game. The Eagles Project will be starting right around 8pm as originally planned. 

Sat Jan 22 | Doors open at 3pm

21+

Framing Hanley

Returns to rock the house!

Fri Jan 28 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Flatline & Sweet Sister Mercy

This is going to rock!!

Sat  Jan 29 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Metallica Tribute “Battery”

With Pantera tribute “Walk On Homeboys”

Sat Feb 5 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Styx Tribute “Best Of Times”

Opening the show it’s Under The Sun                                                                Rocking in the pub it’s Miss Jacque

Sat Feb 12 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Bon Jovi Tribute “Jovi”                                                        Hit after hit all night long

 

Fri Feb 18 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Black Sabbath Tribute “Sabbath”

Opening the show it’s Sammy Hagar Tribute “One Way To Rock”

Sat Feb 19 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Jack Russell’s Great White

With Cincinnati’s own DV8!

Fri Feb 25 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Def Leppard Tribute “Armageddon”

With Poison Tribute “Rock Of Love”  & Ratt Tribute “Rattrap”                   Rocking in the pub it’s 1330!

Sat Feb 26 | Doors Open at 6pm                                                                                                        Use the Buy Tickets button for reserved seating and pre sale tickets

21+

America’s #1 Prince Experience Band                         “The Purple Madness”

So real you will think Prince is in the house!

Fri March 11 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Journey Tribute “The Rock Show”

With Heart Tribute “Dreamboat Annie”                                                              Rocking in the Pub it’s Excalibur!

Sat March 12 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Adelita’s Way

With Gemini Syndrome 

Thur March 17 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

DV8

With Blackbone Cat  & 1330

Sat March 19 | Doors open at 6pm

21+      For reserved seating use the Buy Ticket button or you can pay at the door for general admission. 

Jon Langston

Is Coming To Rock The Blue Note!

Fri March 25 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Bad Habit

Rocking in the Pub it’s the Diaz Brothers!

Sat March 26 | Doors open at 6pm  | Use the Buy Tickets button for reserved seating

21+

Doyle With Wednesday 13                                               This Show Is Going To Rock!

Fri April 1st | Doors Open At 5:30pm

21+

10 Years

Coming to rock the Blue Note!

Thur April 28 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Iron Maidens 

With the Burning Witches!

Fri May 6 | Doors Open at 5:30pm

21+

Rush Tribute Project

So real you will think Rush is in the house!                                                            Outdoor show weather permitting

Sat June 4 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Sonic Slam Featuring Cinderellas Tom Keifer Band

With The L.A. Guns & Faster Pussycat

Sat June 18 | Doors open at 5:30pm                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                21+