Donnie Baker

Comes to the Blue Note!

Fri July 29 | Doors open at 7pm

21+

Creed Fisher

Coming to rock the house!

Fri Aug 12 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Richie Kotzen

With Flatline & Sweet Sister Mercy

Sat Aug 20 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

DV8 – Sweet Sister Mercy – 1330

Labor Day Weekend Rock N Roll Blowout!   

Outdoor & Indoor stages going

 

Sun Sept 4 | Doors Open at 4PM

21+

Saliva

Returns to rock the house!

Fri Sept 9 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Demun Jones

Returns To Rock The House

Sat Sept 10 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

AC/DC Tribute “Hells Bells”

With Sammy Hagar Tribute “One Way To Rock”

Sat Sept 24 | 

21+

Iron Maiden Tribute “Aces High” 

With H & R Rock and 1330

Sat Oct 1  | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Texas Hippie Coalition

Returns to rock the house!

Fri Oct 7 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Saving Abel

Is coming to rock the house!

Sat Oct 8 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Black Sabbath Tribute “Sabbath”

Opening the show it’s H & R Rock

Rocking in the pub it’s the Diaz Brothers

 

Sat Oct 22 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Tribute Fest – 4 Bands -2 Stages

Queen Tribute “Absolute Queen”                                                                                 Def Leppard Tribute “Armageddon”                                                                     Poison Tribute “Rock Of Love”                                                                                    Ratt Tribute “Rattrap”

Fri Oct 28 | Doors open at 5:30pm

21+

Tantric

Returns to rock the house!

Sat Oct 29 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Cincinnati Transit Authority

A tribute to the music of Chicago

Sun Oct 30 | Doors open at 4pm  | Music starts at 5:30pm

21+

Venom Inc

W/ Eyehategod – Ringworm – Cult Of Lilith

Fri Nov 4 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Journey Tribute “The Rock Show”

Pre party with Bad Habit – Rocking in the pub it’s Excalibur

Sat Nov 5 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Puddle Of Mudd

Returns With Flatline To Rock The House

Fri Nov 18 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Motley Crue Tribute “Wreking Crue”

Opening the show it’s Sammy Hager Tribute “One Way To Rock”

Sat Nov 19 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Heart Tribute “Dreamboat Annie”

Pre party with Excalibur – Rocking in the pub it’s 1330

Wed Nov 23 | Doors open at 6pm

21+

Michael Winslow  With Jimmie JJ Walker

An Epic Night Of Comedy At The Blue Note!

Fri Dec 9 | Doors open at 6:30pm

21+

Fleetwood Mac Tribute “Fleetwood Gold”

So Real You Will Think Fleetwood Mac Is In The House!

Fri Dec 16 | Doors Open At 6pm

21+