Upcoming Shows

Rockers Flatline & Flipside!

2 Stages Of High Powered Rock N Roll!

Only A $5 Cover At The Door!

 

Sat Jan 18, 2020 | Doors Open 7pm

21 +

Kiss Tribute “Kiss Army”

WITH BLACK SABBATH TRIBUTE “HAND OF DOOM”

Sat Jan 25 | Doors Open 7pm

21+

 

“Dreamboat Annie” A Tribute To Heart

Playing All The Hits

ON THE OTHER STAGE IT’S THE MICHELLE ROBINSON BAND

 

Sat Feb 1, 2020 | Doors Open At 7pm

21 and over

Classic Rock Experience

With Cincinnati’s Own UNDER THE SUN!

Free Italian Dinner 6:30-7:30

 Music Starts At 7pm

 

Sat Feb 8, 2020| Doors Open At 6:00pm

21+

Annual Valentines Bash

DV8 – Rusty Griswolds – Sullivan & Janszen Band

Sat Feb 15, 2020 | Doors Open At 6pm

21 +

Annual Valentines Bash

Rusty Griswolds – DV8 – Sullivan & Janszen Band

Sat Feb 15, 2020 | Doors Open At 6pm

21 +

Green Jello

Fri Feb 21, 2020| Doors Open At 6pm

18 +

Motley Crue Tribute “Theater Of Crue”

Judas Priest Tribute “Rapid Fire”

A Set Of Guns N Roses With OMEB

In the pub Flipside

 

Sat Feb 22, 2020 | Doors Open 6pm

21 +

Caskey

Tue Feb 25, 2020 | Doors Open At 6pm

18+

90’s Rockers  SPONGE

With Strange

Sat Feb 29, 2020 | Doors Open At 6pm

21 +

Bad Habit

Classic Rock Legends

Sat March 7, 2020| Doors Open At 7pm

 

Geoff Tate

Empire 30th Anniversary Tour

With Flatline

 

Sun March 8, 2020| Doors Open 5:30

21 +

Supertzar

An Evening Of Black Sabbath Featuring Legendary Black Sabbath drummer Vinny Appice!

Sat  March 14, 2020 | Doors Open At 6 pm

21+

David Allan Coe

With Dallas Moore Band 

& Boe Davis

 

Fri March 27, 2020 | Doors Open At 6pm

21 +

Elton John Tribute

 

“Elton Joe &His Madmen Across The Water Band”

Free Italian Dinner Buffet

 

 

 

 

Sat March 28, 2020 | Doors Open At 5 pm

21+

Bon Jovi Tribute “JOVI”

Fri April 10, 2020 | Doors Open 7pm

21 +

Puddle Of Mudd

Sat April 11, 2020 | Doors Open At 6pm

18 +

Shooting Star

With Special Guest DV8

Sat April 18, 2020 | Doors Open At 6:30

21 +

Journey Tribute “The Rock Show”

With Cincinnati Rock Legends Bad Habit

Fri April 24, 2020 | Doors Open At 6:30

21 +

Muscadine Bloodline

Returns To The Blue Note!

Sat April 25, 2020 | Doors Open At 6 PM

18 +

Michale Graves Of The Misfits

Acoustic Storytellers Show

Fri May 1, 2020 | Doors Open At 7 PM

21 +

Food Truck Festival

With BAD HABIT  &  MISS JACQUE

Sat May 9, 2020| Free For Everyone

All Ages

Every Mothers Nightmare

Rocks The Blue Note

Sat June 27, 2020| Doors Open At 5 PM

18 +